Timberline Reviews: Hear what our Customers Say

great building

12-24 lofted barn,is a good quality wood building.delivery driver knows his work,and can get your building in tight place.wife and i really like loft for added storage.

vernon
reeves
October 25, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds, Treated Sheds

Awesome!

We purchased our building in April it was delivered on time and set up perfect! We have had no issues and we can move it when we are ready to move again!! Love it and the service we got!!

Samantha
Lawson
October 25, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds

10X12 Storage Barn with Loft

I purchased my storage barn with loft to store my riding lawn mower as well as a lot of other items. The loft is worth the extra money because it increases the storage area so much. I was told I would receive my barn in 2 weeks and I did! The company and the driver communicated as promised with me for delivery. Amazing how they can use their machinery to move the building like they need to so they can place it exactly where needed. I had always thought about purchasing a storage barn but I always thought that the price would be astronomical. I was so shocked at the reasonable price! I would highly recommend Timerline Barns!! I love it!!!

Leslie
Bush
October 10, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds, Treated Sheds

Works Perfectly

We got this little 8×12 for tools. It is perfect for what we need. It looks nice in the yard. The man at the lot was very nice. And the man that delivered it was great Would recomed this company to anyone. Thinking about another one for Horse supplies. Thanks for the Great Shed.

Cheryl
Armstrong
October 4, 2018
Sheds, Treated Sheds

10 x 20 loft

Wow !!!!! Best product going, personal distributor Leon in Knox was awesome delivery stat! Installer out of Sevierville was FABULOUS! WE LOVE IT!!!! Added on a front porch and ordered 4 windows! You guys rock!

Connie
Downs
September 19, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds, Treated Sheds

Sheds

Got mine at a nearby shed sales, got it delivered on time and put right where I wanted it without any problems and I live on a steep hill with a long narrow driveway. goo job, good quality building!

Tommy
Walters
August 20, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds

Love our shed

Our shed is well built, just the perfect size and the price was great. The delivery and set up was fantastic. The driver was professional and put the building right where we wanted. He was respectful of our property and the shed looks like it was always there. Great job

Deb
Wengert
July 12, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds

Great experience !

Loved everything about my experience! Love my shed, the price, the staff, the delivery and set up!

Barbara
Warwick
July 10, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds

Will tell friends

I looked at other sheds and Timberline by far had a better product The construction is top notch. I will recommend to anybody looking for a shed. Charlie and the Clinton is a number 1 sales person. Delivery driver is very professional put the shed right where I wanted it

Bob
Woods
July 10, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds

Love my storage barn!

I ordered my barn sight-unseen from another state before I moved to my current address. I was extremely pleased when it arrived. The barn exceeded my expectations and is much more roomy than I thought it would be. I highly recommend Timberline Barns.

Barbara
D
July 10, 2018
Garages, Gazebos, Sheds, Vinyl Sheds

A Dreamworthy Experience

I could not have higher ratings for this company. First of all, their products are top notch. I absolutely love my storage shed and use it daily, and have not had any problems with it. The delivery team was great, very respectful of my property and got the building right where I wanted it. The sales team was great in helping me pick out the perfect building for my needs. I even got it in Hokie colors! The office staff is phenomenal, very professional and always showing me respect. I will definitely come back to Timberline if I need more storage space!

David
Rose
May 3, 2018
Sheds, Treated Sheds

Best All Around

I have purchased two amazing buildings from them in the last year. They are so easy to work with, and so helpful with everything from choosing the building to delivery. They were very accommodating with all my needs, and i’m very picky. The workmanship on their buildings is first rate. I highly recommend them to everyone I talk to. !!!!!

Jodi
Pursifull
May 3, 2018
Garages, Sheds, Treated Sheds

12×36 Tiny House In VA

We ordered a 12×36 in mid summer. Delivery was quick after our order went in. Love all about it except some of the wood had been sealed over “marking paint” left on the lumber and the studs being further apart than normal made insulation installation a bigger job than normal. The nailing on areas that are going to be seen is a little unsightly. We didn’t like the paint on the boards and the nails showing so much because this is going to be our “tiny house” when finished.

Wendy
B
November 17, 2017
Sheds

Very Nice!

“The woman at your Harlan, Ky office was very nice and helped me find the one that was right for me, looking forward to having mine delivered and set up soon.”

Johna
Farley
November 17, 2017
Sheds

Great Product

“Great product and an even better staff. They are extremely knowledgeable about their product and will go out of their way to help.”

Brandon
Parrot
November 17, 2017

By Far the Best

“By far the best Shed manufacturer with top notch customer service.”

David
C
November 17, 2017
Sheds

The Delivery Team Were Great

“The Sales and Delivery/Set-up Team were great! The Materials, Design, and Cut Lumber are excellent!”

Marvin
Marzall
November 17, 2017
Sheds

Highly Recommend

“The best built buildings in the business!! I have two of them a 10×12 and a 10×24 and couldn’t be more pleased with the construction and overall quality of both of them. I look forward to doing continued business with Timberline in the future and highly recommend them for any of your barn or building needs.”

Henry
Root
November 17, 2017
Sheds

Write Your Review Here!

Required Field

What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?